Editors BC Introduces New Members

We are very pleased to welcome Editors BC’s newest members and student affiliates, who joined us in the last half of 2017.

July 2017
Jennifer McLean
Lori Fowler
Peter Francis
Rony Ganon

August 2017
Debbie Wong
Deegy Dallong
Hanna Kim
Lynn Corrigan
Virginia Rasch

September 2017
Donna Millar
Jennifer Halyk

October 2017
Erica Johnston
Hannah Carpendale
Heather Silberberg
Holly Edmonds
Letitia Henville
Mark Grill
Patricia Wilkinson
Rachel Peterson
Shara Cooper
Steffany Chwedoruk

November 2017
Angela Aidoo Djorgee
Chris Baxter
Heather van der Hoop

December 2017
Alyssa Di Lazzaro

Image by Bigstock.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s